Directory

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 9am - 5pm

Location:
800 Font Blvd
Mary Ward Hall
San Francisco, CA 94132

Contact Information:
Email: housing@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-1067
Fax: (415) 338-6219

Conrad Tobias
Associate Director - Student Housing
(415) 405-2231 | ctobias@sfsu.edu

  • Belinda Chan, Student Housing Specialist
  • Dennis Yu, Information & Functional Analyst
  • Jordan Shields, Assignments Specialist 
  • Tiffany Yu, Assignments Coordinator

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 9am - 5pm

Location:
796 State Dr.
San Francisco, CA 94132

Contact Information:
Email: employee_housing@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4000
Fax: (415) 406-4105

George Haris
Associate Director - Employee & Family Housing
(415) 405-2209 | gharis@sfsu.edu

  • Mai Tran, Resident Account Analyst
  • Neamone Moore, Licensing Specialist

 

 

Contact Information:

Email: hdcsces@sfsu.edu

Conference Services
Phone: (415) 338-3972
Fax: (415) 405-0393

Event Services
Phone: (415) 405-4419
Fax: (415) 406-4105

Dania Russell
Director - Dining & Event Services
(415) 405-8023 | drussell@sfsu.edu

  • Jim Tomkins-Raney, Conference Services Supervisor
  • Hossain Jahani, Event Services Coordinator
  • Rio Hernandez, Event Services Coordinator

 

Marina Shevyakova
Director -  Financial Services
(415) 405-2205
mshevyak@sfsu.edu

 

 

  • Amy Lin, Financial Analyst
  • Diep Nguyen, Administrative Analyst
  • Hannah Nguyen, Accounting Coordinator
  • Nhien Vy, Resident Accounts Analyst/Lead Cashier
  • Sajeer Vattakandiyil, Housing Accounts Specialist 
  • Margarita Perez, Housing Accounts Specialist

 

Tiffany Mikami
Director - Business Operations
(415) 405-4489 | tamikami@sfsu.edu

 

 

Jeny Patino 
Executive Director - Housing, Dining, & Conference Services
(415) 405-4416 | jvpatino@sfsu.edu

  • Ryan Chio, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
    (415) 406-4104 | rchio@sfsu.edu
  • Glenda Niven, Marketing & Outreach Specialist
  • Julian Dancel, Housing Marketing & Engagement Coordinator