Directory

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 9am - 5pm

Location:
800 Font Blvd
Mary Ward Hall
San Francisco, CA 94132

Contact Information:
Email: housing@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-1067
Fax: (415) 338-6219

Conrad Tobias
Interim Associate Director - Student Housing
(415) 405-2231 | ctobias@sfsu.edu

  • Belinda Chan, Student Housing Specialist
  • Dennis Yu, Information Support Assistant
  • Jordan Shields, Front Desk Support Coordinator
  • Karyn Huynh, Information Support Coordinator
  • Matthew Snyder, Information Support Assistant
  • Wanda Wong, Information Support Supervisor
  • Xochitl Vargas, Outreach Coordinator

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 9am - 5pm

Location:
796 State Dr.
San Francisco, CA 94132

Contact Information:
Email: employee_housing@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4000
Fax: (415) 406-4105

George Haris
Associate Director - Employee & Family Housing
(415) 405-2209 | gharis@sfsu.edu

  • Justin Weiss, Leasing Specialist
  • Mai Tran, Resident Account Analyst
  • Meegan Nguyen, Front Desk Support Coordinator
  • Neamone Moore, Leasing Specialist

 

Conference Services

Contact Information:
Email: confsvcs@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3972
Fax: (415) 405-0393

Event Services

Contact Information:
Email: events@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-8002
Fax: (415) 406-4105

Dania Russell
Director - Dining & Event Services
(415) 405-8023 | drussell@sfsu.edu

  • Jim Tomkins-Raney, Conference Services Supervisor
  • Carlos Villatoro, Conference & Guest Coordinator
  • Chaz Pando, Event Management Specialist
  • Christian Rodriguez, Event Services Coordinator
  • Hossain Jahani, Events Services Coordinator
  • Gilgamesh Jeter, Equipment Specialist

Marina Shevyakova
Director -  Financial Services
(415) 405-2205
mshevyak@sfsu.edu

 

 

  • Amy Lin, Financial Analyst
  • Conrad Tobias, Senior Business Analyst
  • Jenny Jiang, Cashier & Accounts Clerk
  • Laura Cheliah, Cashier & Accounts Clerk
  • Diep Nguyen, Accounting Coordinator
  • Hannah Nguyen, Accounting Coordinator
  • Julian Dancel, Resident Accounts Coordinator
  • Nhien Vy, Resident Accounts Analyst/Lead Cashier
  • Ramil Mangoba, Conference Accounts Coordinator

Tiffany Mikami
Director - Business Operations
(415) 405-4489 | tamikami@sfsu.edu

  • Dilon Reynolds, Business Operations Analyst
  • Mina Chang-Laing, Client & Resident Specialist

Jeny Patino 
Executive Director - Housing, Dining, & Conference Services
(415) 405-4416 | jvpatino@sfsu.edu

  • Ryan Chio, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
    (415) 406-4104 | rchio@sfsu.edu
  • Glenda Niven, Marketing & Outreach Specialist