Directory

 

Student Life Team

HOUSING BUSINESS OFFICE

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 9am - 5pm

Location:
800 Font Blvd
Mary Ward Hall
San Francisco, CA 94132

Contact Information:
Email: housing@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-1067
Fax: (415) 338-6219

Nathaniel King, Residential Administrative Services Coordinator
Xochitl Vargas, Outreach Coordinator
Wanda Wong, Information Support Supervisor
Belinda Chan, Information Support Associate
Dennis Yu, Information Support Assistant
Karyn Huynh, Information Support Assistant

Philippe Cumia
Director - Student Housing Program

(415) 338-1866 | pcumia@sfsu.edu

 

 

Employee & Family Housing Team

EMPLOYEE & FAMILY HOUSING

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 9am - 5pm

Location:
796 State Dr.
San Francisco, CA 94132

Contact Information:
Email: univpark@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4000
Fax: (415) 406-4105

Ratchanee Aiemsaard, Leasing Specialist
Neamone Moore, Leasing Specialist
Mai Tran, Accounting Coordinator
Justin Weiss, Leasing Specialist

 

 

Conference & Event Services Team

Summer Conferences

Contact Information:
Email: confsvcs@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3972
Fax: (415) 405-0393

Event Services

Contact Information:
Email: events@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-8002
Fax: (415) 406-4105

Jim Tomkins-Raney, Conference Services Spervisor
Melissa Castro, Conference & Guest Coordinator
Elsa Huerta, Event Services Coordinator
Gilgamesh Jeter, Equipment Specialist

Dania Russell
Director - Dining & Event Services

(415) 405-8023 | drussell@sfsu.edu

 

Financial Services Team

 

  • George Haris, Accounts Receivable Supervisor
  • Jenny Jiang, Cashier & Accounts Clerk
  • Amy Lin, Financial Analyst
  • Ramil Mangoba, Conference Accounts Coordinator
  • Diep Nguyen, Accounting Coordinator
  • Hannah Nguyen, Accounting Coordinator
  • Conrad Tobias, Senior Business Analyst
  • Mai Tran, Non-Core Accounting Coordinator
  • Nhien Vy, Resident Accounts Analyst/Lead Cashier

Marina Shevyakova
Associate Director -  Financial Services

(415) 405-2205
mshevyak@sfsu.edu

 

 

 

Business Operations Team

Tiffany Mikami
Interim Director - Business Operations
(415) 405-3836 | tamikami@sfsu.edu

Kelly Trinh, Payroll Specialist

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Office Team

Jeny Patino 
Executive Director - Housing, Dining, & Conference Services
(415) 405-4416 | jvpatino@sfsu.edu

Glenda Niven
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
(415) 406-4104 | gniven@sfsu.edu