Directory

Student Life Team

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday, 9am - 5pm

Location:
800 Font Blvd
Mary Ward Hall
San Francisco, CA 94132

Contact Information:
Email: housing@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-1067
Fax: (415) 338-6219

Jim Bolinger
Interim Director - Student Housing Program

(415) 338-1866 | bolinger@sfsu.edu

  • Belinda Chan, Interim Student Housing Specialist
  • Dennis Yu, Information Support Assistant
  • Karyn Huynh, Information Support Assistant
  • Wanda Wong, Information Support Supervisor
  • Xochitl Vargas, Outreach Coordinator

 

Employee & Family Housing Team

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 9am - 5pm

Location:
796 State Dr.
San Francisco, CA 94132

Contact Information:
Email: employee_housing@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4000
Fax: (415) 406-4105

George Haris
Associate Director - Employee & Family Housing

(415) 405-2209 | gharis@sfsu.edu

  • Justin Weiss, Leasing Specialist
  • Mai Tran, Resident Account Analyst
  • Neamone Moore, Leasing Specialist

 

Conference & Event Services Team

Contact Information:

Email: confsvcs@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3972
Fax: (415) 405-0393

Event Services

Contact Information:
Email: events@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-8002
Fax: (415) 406-4105

Dania Russell
Director - Dining & Event Services

(415) 405-8023 | drussell@sfsu.edu

  • Jim Tomkins-Raney, Conference Services Spervisor
  • Carlos Villatoro, Conference & Guest Coordinator
  • Elsa Huerta, Event Management Specialist
  • Gilgamesh Jeter, Equipment Specialist

 

Financial Services Team

 

Marina Shevyakova
Director -  Financial Services

(415) 405-2205
mshevyak@sfsu.edu

 

 

 
  • Amy Lin, Financial Analyst
  • Conrad Tobias, Senior Business Analyst
  • Jenny Jiang, Cashier & Accounts Clerk
  • Laura Cheliah, Cashier & Accounts Clerk
  • Diep Nguyen, Accounting Coordinator
  • Hannah Nguyen, Accounting Coordinator
  • Mai Tran, Non-Core Accounting Coordinator
  • Nhien Vy, Resident Accounts Analyst/Lead Cashier
  • Ramil Mangoba, Conference Accounts Coordinator

 

Business Operations Team  

Tiffany Mikami
Interim Director - Business Operations

(415) 405-3836 | tamikami@sfsu.edu

  • Kelly Trinh, Payroll Specialist
  • Mina Chang-Laing, Client & Resident Specialist

 

Executive Office Team  

Jeny Patino 
Executive Director - Housing, Dining, & Conference Services

(415) 405-4416 | jvpatino@sfsu.edu

Glenda Niven

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

(415) 406-4104 | gniven@sfsu.edu